Ico (Melody in the Mist)
Michiru Oshima
picture of the product Ico (Melody in the Mist) This product is not available.
Technical details
Audio CD

Releasedate at synSONIQ: 2002-12-12
Ordering number: ICCD1
EAN: 4534530000767

Price: EUR 29.95
Customers who ordered this product, also ordered the following products:
Shadow of the Colossus
Too Human Original Score
Immortal 3
Halo 3 Soundtrack
Dino Crisis OST (Japan-Import)
Music from game "ICO" composed and arranged by Michiru Oshima. The booklet contains lyrics and notes of the main theme.

1. Prologue
2. coffin
3. impression
4. castle in the mist
5. beginning
6. who are you?
7. darkness
8. heal
9. The gate
10. Queen
11. continue
12. deja vu
13. Shadow
14. Entity
15. collapse
16. ICO - you were there -
 synSONIQ nach oben
 The label for high quality game soundtracks! Kontakt ••• Copyright ©2001-2012E-Trade GmbH ••• Last modified: Mar 21st, 2018